How many languages are there for me to select during the Traffic Police theory test?

Modified on Mon, 17 Jul 2023 at 09:45 AM

There are four (04) languages to select for the theory test: English, Mandarin, Malay and Tamil.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article